Foundation /


Artboard 1

Gateway Arch Park Foundation Board of Trustees

  • Susan Brown, Family Office Advisor, Moneta Group
  • William (Bill) DeWitt III, President, St. Louis Cardinals
  • Laura Ellenhorn (Vice Chair), Principal, Edward Jones
  • John Ferring, Chairman, PLZ Aeroscience
  • Katie S. Fischer, Senior Vice President, Market Manager, Bank of America
  • Dr. Flint Fowler, President, Boys & Girls Club of Greater St. Louis
  • Ruth E. Kim, General Counsel, Sr. VP & Sr. Partner, FleishmanHillard
  • James (Jim) Lally, President & CEO, Enterprise Financial Services Corp
  • James Mann, Trustee, Crawford Taylor Foundation
  • Ann Cuiellette Marr, Vice President - Global Human Resources, World Wide Technology, LLC; President, World Wide Technology Foundation
  • Susan B. McCollum, Chairman and CEO, Major Brands, Inc.
  • Thomas C. Melzer (Chair), Co-Founder and Managing Director, RiverVest Venture Partners
  • Melissa Paz, civic volunteer
  • Ruth Saphian, Managing Partner, Ernst & Young
  • Susan A. Stith, Vice President, Diversity, Inclusion, Civic Affairs and Foundation, Cigna
  • Donald M. Suggs, Publisher and Executive Editor, St. Louis American
  • Diane Sullivan, Chairman and CEO, Caleres

Gateway Arch Park Foundation Friends Advisory Board

  • Shreya Ahuja, Senior R&D Scientist, MilliporeSigma
  • Madeline Akins, Divisional VP of Retail Development, Michael Kors USA
  • Mayo Morgan Amos, civic volunteer
  • Candace Harris, Human Resources Generalist, Spire, Inc.
  • Jim Havel, Associate, Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP
  • Niaz Khan, Vice President, HR Technology Consultation and Development, Commerce Bank
  • Tom Lantzy, Sr. Director of Financial Planning and Analysis, Clayco
  • Joe Mark (Chair), Associate Vice President, Relationship Manager, Enterprise Bank & Trust
  • Ben Tyson, Senior Counsel, The Boeing Company
  • Erica Vranesh, Landscape Architect, HOK
  • Becca Zimmermann (Vice Chair), Project Director, HLK

Gateway Arch Park Design and Construction Oversight Board

  • Carolyn Kindle Betz, Vice President/Executive Director, Enterprise Holdings Foundation
  • Robert Cannon, BJC Group President and President, Barnes-Jewish Hospital
  • Bruce Lindsey, Dean, College of Architecture/Graduate School of Architecture and Urban Design, Washington University
  • John M. Nations, President and CEO, Bi-State Development, (ex-officio)
  • Deborah Patterson, former President, Monsanto Fund and Director, Social Responsibility, Monsanto Company
  • Susan Trautman, Executive Director, Great Rivers Greenway District, (ex-officio)
  • Michael Ward, Superintendent, Jefferson National Expansion Memorial, (ex-officio)